Phone.: (03) 9311 7822 | sales@liquipvictoria.com.au

Contact Us

Liquip Victoria

Liquip Victoria is located in West Sunshine, Melbourne, Victoria.

Here at Liquip Victoria, we aim to respond to your enquiries within 48 business hours. The best time to reach us is Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 6.00pm by calling the Head Office number.

WE'RE MOVING!
Come early 2019 we are heading to
476 Boundary Road, Derrimut VICTORIA 3030

 

48 Vella Drive,
Sunshine West, Victoria 3020

Phone: (03) 9311 7822
Fax: 03 9311 8784
e-Mail: sales@liquipvictoria.com.au

Liquip Victoria Location

Enquiry Form - Request an Estimate

*All fields are required

Liquip Victoria Contacts (Head Office)

SALES DEPARTMENT
General Manager 
Geoff Kalms
geoffk@liquipvictoria.com.au
0428 752 196

Sales Co-ordinator
Rita Kelly
ritak@liquipvictoria.com.au
0448 448 204

SALES
Sales Manager
Jeff Borg
jeffb@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 503SALES

 

SALES
Sales Victoria/Tasmania
Hayden Schulz
haydens@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 573

SALES
Sales NSW
Andrew Joyce
andrewj@liquipvictoria.com.au
0478 218 163

WORKSHOP & SERVICE CENTRE
Workshop Manager
Steve Woods
stevew@liquipvictoria.com.au
0448 406 444

ENGINEERING
Design & Technical Manager
Marius Catrina
mariusc@liquipvictoria.com.au
0459 555 547

ACCOUNTS
Accounts & Office Administration
Wendy Stock
wendys@liquipvictoria.com.au
0497 000 199

PROCUREMENT
Inventory Management
Frank Bucolo
frankb@liquipvictoria.com.au
0466 307 325


General Aviation

Liquip Victoria


Jeff Borg
jeffb@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 503

Aviation Services

Workshop


Antony Vodanvic
antonyv@liquipvictoria.com.au
0418 997 149

JUHI Facility

Melbourne Airport


John Wilson
johnw@liquipvictoria.com.au
0418 569 842

Diane Davidson
dianed@liquipvictoria.com.au
0412 112 670


Liquip NSW Contacts

Liquip Victoria, the home of Fuelcraft, have just opened a new Liquip distribution business - Liquip NSW. We are currently in the process of preparing our new site for this operation, which will become its home in early 2019. For the time being we will be operating this business from 13 Hume Road, Smithfield NSW 2164, Australia. If you have a business requirement for work to be completed in NSW, please address it the appropriate team member below.

General Manager (Director)
Tracey Hourd
tracey.hourd@liquipnsw.com
0418 228 173

Operations Manager
Steve Hudson
steven.hudson@liquipnsw.com
0406 380 993

Service Manager
Sean Clark
sean.clark@liquipnsw.com
0428 607 857

On-site & Calibration Specialist
Bryce Poole
0412 112 670


Liquip Victoria News

New Liquip NSW operation opened

We've expanded our business up over the border.

READ MORE

 

Liquip Victoria Projects

Big undercover lubricant tank farm

From the design, to the construction, fit-out and commissioning – we offer a complete end to end service. READ MORE

Product Literature