Phone.: (03) 9311 7822 | sales@liquipvictoria.com.au

Contact Us

Liquip Victoria

Liquip Victoria is located in Derrimut, Western Melbourne, Victoria.

Here at Liquip Victoria, we aim to respond to your enquiries within 48 business hours. The best time to reach us is Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 6.00pm by calling the Head Office number.

WE'VE MOVED!
On February 25th 2019 we moved to
476 Boundary Road, Derrimut VICTORIA 3026 from 48 Vella Drive Sunshine West Victoria 3020.

 

HEAD OFFICE:
476 Boundary Road, Derrimut,
Victoria 3026

Phone: (03) 9311 7822
Fax: 03 9311 8784
e-Mail: sales@liquipvictoria.com.au

AVIATION DIVISION:
JUHI Depot
3-27 Marker Road, Melbourne Airport
Victoria 3045

Phone: 0488 444 020

Liquip Victoria Location

Enquiry Form - Request an Estimate

*All fields are required

Liquip Victoria Contacts (Head Office)

476 Boundary Road, Derrimut, Victoria 3026
Phone: (03) 9311 7822
Fax: 03 9311 8784
e-Mail: sales@liquipvictoria.com.au

SALES DEPARTMENT
Managing Director
Jeff Borg
jeffb@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 503

Operations Manager
Rita Kelly
ritak@liquipvictoria.com.au
0448 448 204

SALES
General Manager 
Geoff Kalms
geoffk@liquipvictoria.com.au
0428 752 196

SALES
Sales Manager
Hayden Schulz
haydens@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 573

SALES
Sales NSW
Neil Bennett
neil.bennett@liquipnsw.com
0408 410 306

WORKSHOP & SERVICE CENTRE
Workshop Manager
Steve Woods
stevew@liquipvictoria.com.au
0448 406 444

ENGINEERING
Engineering Manager
Sai Ma
saim@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 099 627

ACCOUNTS
Accounts & Office Administration
Wendy Stock
wendys@liquipvictoria.com.au
0497 000 199

PROCUREMENT
Inventory Management
Drew Robson
drewr@liquipvictoria.com.au
0477 477 989


Liquip Victoria Aviation Division (JUHI Depot)

3-27 Marker Road, Melbourne Airport Victoria 3045

General Aviation

Liquip Victoria


Jeff Borg
jeffb@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 776 503

Aviation Services

Workshop


Antony Vodanovic
antonyv@liquipvictoria.com.au
0418 997 149

JUHI Facility

Melbourne Airport


John Wilson
johnw@liquipvictoria.com.au
0418 569 842

Diane Davidson
dianed@liquipvictoria.com.au
0488 444 020


Liquip NSW Contacts

Liquip Victoria, the home of Fuelcraft, have just opened a new Liquip distribution business - Liquip NSW. This business operates from 
199 Hassall Street, Wetherill Park, NSW 2164. If you have a business requirement for work to be completed in NSW, please address it the appropriate team member below.

General Manager (Director)
Tracey Hourd
tracey.hourd@liquipnsw.com
0418 228 173

Operations Manager
Steve Hudson
steve.hudson@liquipnsw.com
0406 380 993

On-site & Calibration Specialist
Bryce Poole
bryce.poole@liquipnsw.com
0412 112 670